1238 Meadowbrook Ln Cape Girardeau, MO 63703 573-334-3056

Top Rated Commercial Vans and Trucks Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
They have reasonable priced vehicles. The owner also has rental properties and has given me advice with my property. I tell him he's my mentor. I've never bought a truck here but know a bunch of people that have. All of them have been satisfied with their purchase. I'd recommend you go give what they have a look. You'll probably be glad you did
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
Interesting experience.
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Good selection of work trucks
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Got a good service truck. Would buy from again
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
Curtis the real MVP...On my second vehicle from them every problem I had they make sure they fix it and then loan me a vehicle until mine get done they will continue to get my business
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Sep 26, 2021,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Sep 4, 2021,
Curtis was awesome to deal. He had a service van I was looking for and held it for me till I could get down there from Nebraska. I flew in he had a car for me at the airport stayed the night and signed papers next morning and was in and out in 30min after driving it looking it over and signing. Would definitely recommend to other companies looking for service vans for there companies.
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Nov 25, 2020,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Dec 28, 2019,
Just good people! Plain and simple.
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Aug 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 10, 2019,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Apr 29, 2019,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Apr 22, 2019,
Great place
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Apr 10, 2019,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Apr 3, 2019,
Mark helped me a lot
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Feb 12, 2019,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Oct 18, 2018,
Great prices and like new vehicles
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Oct 3, 2018,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 27, 2018,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 18, 2018,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Feb 25, 2018,
Very nice to work with
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Dec 13, 2017,
Cape Auto offers a good quality vehicle at a fair price. We've purchased 7 vehicles from them and will continue to do more business. They have a huge inventory to choose from to meet anyone's needs.
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
Jun 8, 2017,
I have been dealing with them for 20 years. Always find good deals.
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
May 16, 2017,
Google Maps
Cape Auto Sales Cape Auto Sales
573-334-3056 $$$
★★★★★
28 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us